Programme 2021 – 2022

August 2021

Tuesday 10th August – Barry Davies job talk

       “       17th August - Treasure hunt in cars        “       24th August – BBQ at Presidents house

       “       31st August – No meeting

September 2021

       “       7th September – Fellowship meeting Ivy Bush

       “       14th September – Fellowship

October

Tuesday         5 October Ten Pin bowling  Tuesday     12  October     Fellowship Ivy Bush

Wednesday 20  October   Go Karting at Carew Tuesday       26 October    Martin Davies retired detective Saturday      30 October        Charity collection James                       Bond theme - two Aston Martin on display

Tuesday    2nd November    Crane driving evening and                                     BBQ @ Davies Crane Hire yard.

Tuesday    9th November    Fellowship

Tuesday    16th Nov  Rose & Crown Wales v Belgium Tuesday 23rd November     Job Talk  Marc Pascow

Tuesday 30th November Ty Hafal Christmas shopping then meal at the West end café

Thursday 2nd November Christmas dinner at the New Curiosity

Tuesday 25 January  Burns night

Tuesday 15 February  10 pin bowling then Rose & Crown

Tuesday 22 February   Fellowship night

Tuesday 1st March St. David’s Day celebration + business meeting at normal time of 8pm , as it worked well last time.

Tuesday 8th March,  Visit to Red Lion  Llandyfaelog

Tuesday 15th March meal at the Ivy Bush.

Tuesday 22nd March Chinese Pendine

Tuesday 29th March Meal at Bush

Tuesday 4th April  Business meeting

Tuesday 12th April Air rifle shooting Go Sport Brewery Road

Tuesday 26th April  Visit Swansea City v Bournemouth

Tuesday 2nd May Bank Holiday

Tuesday 10th May Jason Greely Royal Canadian Mounties

Tuesday 17th May Meal at bush

 

Tuesday 24th May Go Karting cancelled Felliwship night

Friday 27th May  Charity Golf Day

Tuesday 7th June  Chinese at Fortune House

 

Tuesday  26th July  speaker Qinetiq MOD Pendine

Click here for

19/20 Diary

No 20/21 diary - Covid